GRRRRR…Bear is not happy.

Of course the grid is down.

What really chaps my hide is the FIVE PLUS HOURS it is taking to fix.

Ok, I don’t even pretend to know what is actually going on there at the Linden Zoo. However, I NEVER get a sense of urgency from those guys, not ever. I know, I know…it is Californicate, USA…very laid back, dude, but something has to rattle these apes, sometime, huh?

The problem has been building for a while now…finally craps everything out and THEN they decide to work on it. I am not happy.

Leave a Reply

